Specialty Committee

Co-Chair:  Mark Barker mab1415@sbcglobal.net

Co-Chair:  Sondra Barker slabarker@sbcglobal.net

Show Secretary: Barry Rose barry.rose@gmail.com

Awards/Ribbons:  Emily Pikul  pickle8505@yahoo.com

Webmaster:  Hannah Loonsk hannah.loonsk@gmail.com

Agility:  Sally Lewis  sally.lewis626@gmail.com

Obedience/Rally:  Tim Gulley tgulley11@gmail.com

WC/WCX: Mark Findlay findlaymark@rocketmail.com

Meals/Registration:  Dana Louttit louttit.dana@gmail.com

Auction: Terry Kast terry@celticranch.com 

Hospitality: Tracy Turner tkfjokeriws@outlook.com

Catalog:  Lisa Schaitberger bogdogs@gmail.com

Finance:  Melissa Gulley mgulley220@gmail.com

Board Liaison:  Stacy Duncan stacyjd@msn.com